<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Phishing Alert &#8211; ICANNResolve claiming to be from the ICANN.org Resolutions Department</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.canadianwebhosting.com/domain-phishing-alert/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.canadianwebhosting.com/domain-phishing-alert/</link>
	<description>canadian web hosting vps windows hosting canada servers dedicated colocation hosts</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:43:44 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: PhilSpace</title>
		<link>http://blog.canadianwebhosting.com/domain-phishing-alert/comment-page-1/#comment-177</link>
		<dc:creator>PhilSpace</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:32:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.canadianwebhosting.com/domain-names/domain-phishing-alert/#comment-177</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Enom Phishing&#160;Attempt...&lt;/strong&gt;

Heads up folks - got a phishing attempt masqarading as Enom of all places.  Its well done - and while the servers used in the one I got are down, I&#8217;m sure it fooled some folks.
Received: (qmail 26566 invoked from network); 29 Oct 2008 02:08:45 -...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Enom Phishing&nbsp;Attempt&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>Heads up folks &#8211; got a phishing attempt masqarading as Enom of all places.  Its well done &#8211; and while the servers used in the one I got are down, I&#8217;m sure it fooled some folks.<br />
Received: (qmail 26566 invoked from network); 29 Oct 2008 02:08:45 -&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
